Back from Blackhat – training discounts

I spent last week becoming immersed in the Blackhat experience. It was my first time and a drastically different conference than any I’ve attended before. I’ll have a write-up in this space sometime in the next couple of weeks.

While there I was fortunate to speak to the managing editor of infosecisland.com, and he told me about the training deals they offer over there. Sounds like a pretty good deal to me, so I thought I’d pass it along. This may be something that offers significant value to my enterprise readers.

The ISLAND TRADEWINDS program is designed to offer IT and security training and certification opportunities at significantly discounted rates which are offered exclusively to Infosec Island’s registered members.

If you are planning to enroll in training from Global Knowledge, Career Acedemy, Infosec Institute, or SANS and would like to receive discounts up to $500 off then go the link below to learn how:

https://www.infosecisland.com/blogview/15568-Tradewinds-Discounts-on-Infosec-Training-and-Certification.html

 

Connect with

Leave a Reply

